HomeManagement board

Management board

Joseph Bauman (Treasurer)

Chair, PRIME Finance Dispute Resolution and Education Foundation (US); Affiliate, Rutter Associates LLC; former Chief Administrative Officer, Athilon Group Holdings
Corp.; former Chairman, ISDA

Deborah Enix-Ross

Senior Advisor to the International Dispute Resolution Group and member of the Diversity Committee, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP; former Chair, American Bar Association House of Delegates; former Senior Legal Officer and Head of the External Relations and Information Section, World Intellectual Property Organization Arbitration and Mediation Center

Duncan Goldie-Morrison 

Managing Partner at Bradden Capital Management Llc.; Director and part owner of Orbian Corporation; Director and part owner of Transact Payments Limited; Board Member at Tungsten Network Plc

Rick Grove (Secretary)

Chief Executive Officer and Partner, Rutter Associates LLC (New York); former Fixed Income and Commodity Derivatives Executive, Bank of America and Paribas Capital Markets; former Chief Executive Officer, International Swaps and Derivatives Association (ISDA); former lawyer, Cravath, Swaine & Moore (New York and London)

Joanne Kellermann

Chair of the Board of Pension Fund for Care and Welfare PFZW; ex-Founding Member and Director of the Single Resolution Board (SRB), Brussels; former member of the Executive Board of the Central Bank of The Netherlands (DNB); former Partner, NautaDutilh, Member of the Board of Trustees, Utrecht University

Ida Levine

Principal, Two Rivers Associates Ltd, London; Board of the Impact Investing Institute; former Board Director/Senior Vice President, Capital Group - American Funds; former European Counsel, JP Morgan Investment Management; Partner, Jones Day  

Robert G. Pickel (Chair)

Affiliate, Rutter Associates LLC; Lord Woolf P.R.I.M.E. Finance Fellow, Netherlands Institute for Advanced Studies, Spring 2016; Former Chief Executive Officer, International Swaps and Derivatives Association (ISDA); Director, Droit Financial Technologies; Director, Tradition SEF

Professor Dr. Pim Rank

Professor of Financial Law, Leiden University; Of Counsel, NautaDutilh N.V.

Jonathan Ross

Non-Executive Director of The Reserve Bank of New Zealand; former Partner at Bell Gully (New Zealand)

Chief Justice Myron Steele

Partner at Potter Anderson & Corroon; retired Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Delaware; former Vice Chancellor of the Delaware Court of Chancery; former Adjunct Professor of Law, University of Pennsylvania Law School, University of Virginia Law School, and Pepperdine University Law School (USA)

Hon. Judge Elizabeth Stong

Judge, United States Bankruptcy Court, Eastern District of New York; Member, Council on Foreign Relations; Member, Council of the American Law Institute; Trustee, Practising Law Institute; Advisory Board Member, American Bar Association (ABA) Center for Innovation; Co-chair, ABA Business Law Section Pro Bono Committee; Co-Chair, New York City Bar Council on the Profession; Advisory Committee Member, Columbia University Committee on Global Thought.