HomeAdvisory board

Advisory board

H.E. the Honourable Sir David Baragwanath KNZM (Chairman),

Appellate Judge of the Special Tribunal for Lebanon (STL); former President and Presiding Judge of the STL, Judge of the Court of Appeal of New Zealand, President of the New Zealand Law Commission and a NZ Member of the Permanent Court of Arbitration; Honorary Professor at the University of Waikato (New Zealand) and Overseas Bencher of the Inner Temple

Mr. Nout Wellink

Former President at the Dutch Central Bank (DNB); former Chairman at the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision (The Netherlands)

Mr. Thomas Jasper

Managing Partner at Manursing Partners LLC; Founding Chairman of the International Swaps and Derivitives Association; Risk Hall of Fame member in recognition of his profound contributions to risk management (USA)

Mr. Thierry Porté

Executive Chairman, NPG Wealth Management S.à r.l.; Former CEO, Shinsei Bank Ltd (Japan)

Hugo Hans Siblesz

Secretary-General of the Permanent Court of Arbitration; former Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to France, Monaco and Andorra; former Director-General for Political Affairs and former Director of the Consular Department of the Dutch Ministry of Foreign Affairs (the Netherlands)